avcodec/dvbsubdec: Do not stop decoding at a invalid depth
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 21:43:57 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 22:16:43 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
commite5774f28d15887d36da25ae1ef2f1b3d7a75f449
tree00ebfac9c942ed5772926506c9bf848d4a8032a9
parent2ae45816b2f38928f69b01736ce56298ff1cbcb6
avcodec/dvbsubdec: Do not stop decoding at a invalid depth

This corrects parsing the later elements

Fixes Ticket4754

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c