configure: Revert commit 5176e9651bda5182df008a1226e2484fdd809985
authorDave Yeo <daveryeo@telus.net>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 00:04:43 +0000 (16:04 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 00:34:05 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
commite5858fef38fefc9f203e6b02e24dbab27a26c139
treeb385ef1c5b5143bac59a9bf23216bbe9a534cf2f
parent5d6fac114b5ef6c792cf7dd77cf825f1d9785247
configure: Revert commit 5176e9651bda5182df008a1226e2484fdd809985

This fixes cpunop detection and unbreaks NASM assembly

Signed-off-by: Dave Yeo <daveryeo@telus.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure