avcodec/gsmdec_template: avoid undefined negative left shifts
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:58:59 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 20:17:24 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
commite5aa6f702130f1afd53c61d058c2ebc48e61e9ea
tree84e29e12f05e4b40ab15689f0e6d7ad57a312ef2
parent9ed53d5a8a9673e2178a4d6eb3a9fc12ebfbc323
avcodec/gsmdec_template: avoid undefined negative left shifts

Fixes: unknown_unknown_338_824_cov_1045285351_sample-gsm-8000.mov

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/gsmdec_template.c