ChangeLog: Add latest CUVID changes
authorPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 15:27:51 +0000 (08:27 -0700)
committerPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 15:28:21 +0000 (08:28 -0700)
commite5bbedff826d18cda9937bcf5c3ef8db8b3578e0
treecf19c697cc059bf8dc59085b7f8b9ce06f6ee6bd
parentbeb877bae02607eb618ff2a99e4f7be49c37a566
ChangeLog: Add latest CUVID changes
Changelog