avcodec/utils: set AVFrame format unconditional
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 00:28:26 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 00:34:35 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
commite5c7229999182ad1cef13b9eca050dba7a5a08da
tree3687ae75667d56ee0498b1749a7cf64b16d7605c
parentd1e6602665d5ec1b7e211ab27b298c26139f82cc
avcodec/utils: set AVFrame format unconditional

Fixes inconsistency and out of array accesses
Fixes: 10cdd7e63e7f66e3e66273939e0863dd-asan_heap-oob_1a4ff32_7078_cov_4056274555_mov_h264_aac__mp4box_frag.mp4
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c