mpeg12: terminate mpeg2_video_profiles arrays
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 23:42:56 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 23:45:19 +0000 (01:45 +0200)
commite5d80c7b2d893422e2e60a97e08bfc48ca1684e6
tree42f672b6f7bf30530433589d278819992a5bd8cb
parent058aabd4757ff800422412c908a408da4b4cf514
mpeg12: terminate mpeg2_video_profiles arrays

Make av_get_profile_name() return NULL if no profile is detected.

Fix trac issue #130, fix crash reading file tek3.m2v.
libavcodec/mpeg12.c