Merge commit '01d376f598fe95478036f5d1e3e5e14ffe32d4bf'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 14:19:14 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 14:20:49 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commite5dc5095f9fad406eb8c925892fbd655c68adffc
treea803648c805fc1c0c4fd201250f3bdb7955cd167
parent4916e220a60a08c8bf6c7da0786e4a29b14d93d6
parent01d376f598fe95478036f5d1e3e5e14ffe32d4bf
Merge commit '01d376f598fe95478036f5d1e3e5e14ffe32d4bf'

* commit '01d376f598fe95478036f5d1e3e5e14ffe32d4bf':
  rv10: check that extradata is large enough

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/rv10.c