Update for 3.1.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 11:44:47 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:23:25 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commite6351504dc545aef7c7f87a81f95a4d3172ec55d
treee584cdf435b43cd9c1611f819ef3cad657779264
parent8834e080c20d3d23c3ffe779371359f9b9b835ec
Update for 3.1.4

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Changelog
RELEASE
doc/Doxyfile