Merge commit '8aca00cc2b25810bdd85b75f5632844a5614b707'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 20:05:09 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 20:06:45 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
commite66247e926aa270f087a66085b27c4636e8cf57c
treefca78add9cd36e94dcae0ed011f2b60e081da92d
parente1991c7d5f3a6e06dc0cc07233d9e582f307d7b0
parent8aca00cc2b25810bdd85b75f5632844a5614b707
Merge commit '8aca00cc2b25810bdd85b75f5632844a5614b707'

* commit '8aca00cc2b25810bdd85b75f5632844a5614b707':
  libx265: Properly handled dynamic linking with MSVC

See: 87769d6c8f6d71e4814821f7e6f57b4b65eaf2a7
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>