8bps: Bound-check the input buffer
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 21:26:05 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 13:43:13 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commite6cf47ee9e36f249f63e7dee5f99ad8b5386eaa4
tree8bee5d0110fa767ec3897db1d78b71ed89ee151d
parentf8602ef7176d45521ea82176c9342e9298e119a8
8bps: Bound-check the input buffer

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit bd7b4da0f4627bb6c4a7c2575da83fe6b261a21c)

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Conflicts:
libavcodec/8bps.c
libavcodec/8bps.c