aasc: use the correct reader offset
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 8 May 2012 13:18:33 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 8 May 2012 14:53:03 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commite7117f1c1058d41eb759d1613e849c29b15c85b5
tree6659dc2205247cfb05ddcedd031a522bf7c68d5d
parent541bfba85d544ff31dc6bc48977928f51c143d0f
aasc: use the correct reader offset

Fixes Ticket1232

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/aasc.c
tests/ref/fate/aasc