libavcodec/ccaption_dec: remove unnecessary include
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 03:28:01 +0000 (19:28 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 17:10:34 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
commite7271e6d078a4f8064cf6eef59eff7d58da1b1d5
treea8384a8b1e44ed7f96296f5c3c70c1732ad098ae
parent206f65b06d0fedf6029480431115c710ca3c250a
libavcodec/ccaption_dec: remove unnecessary include

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/ccaption_dec.c