Merge commit 'ef363ebd596da18f889a7d4845023a23dfac84c9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:48:12 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:30:12 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commite744e9a305896d8cbe3c06951b0a7e535ccd8562
treec9bc041c4b247e923f14baa243d8d050e442f101
parent6ef5e292200b6824b666a6a876d344fe7e6a48b2
parentef363ebd596da18f889a7d4845023a23dfac84c9
Merge commit 'ef363ebd596da18f889a7d4845023a23dfac84c9'

* commit 'ef363ebd596da18f889a7d4845023a23dfac84c9':
  mp3enc: write full LAME frame

Conflicts:
libavformat/mp3enc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/muxers.texi
libavformat/mp3enc.c
tests/ref/lavf-fate/mp3