tiffdec: support predictor type 2 with RGB48 pixel format
authorJean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 14:00:04 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:52:10 +0000 (14:52 -0400)
commite75ef2b7f48b96a9b6c8646058713899d5ea5731
tree243eb4ea9784811e96ec609ddd8393700e5acfd3
parent345a96c327e8f2a8077189af9f5e8d2b3f4ad5fe
tiffdec: support predictor type 2 with RGB48 pixel format
libavcodec/tiff.c