x86: Split DCT and FFT initialization into separate files
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 11:24:15 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 18:15:27 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commite7b31844f68eb51137740c5eec29b35eb4994004
treec1e1a9b2512bdb1ec819d6793d6a59ced1710038
parent60198742ff851f11a3757c713fc75a9c19b88566
x86: Split DCT and FFT initialization into separate files
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dct_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/fft.h
libavcodec/x86/fft_init.c