movenc: Add an option for omitting the tfhd base offset
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 12:04:57 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 20:30:31 +0000 (23:30 +0300)
commite7bf085b78586a04b918f4e76587779d04674700
treeb100ea00cb70609d310df790ae53435687181256
parenta4adabb460ace39783d707a5b3bbe28b4b5b9dc4
movenc: Add an option for omitting the tfhd base offset

This makes the output fragments independent of their position in
the output stream, making the output work better when streamed.

QuickTime Player doesn't support fragmented mp4 without the base
data offset, though.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenc.c
libavformat/movenc.h
libavformat/version.h