libavcodec: Don't do av_free(av_malloc(0)) for bitstream filters
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 13:01:13 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 21:13:50 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commite7d4a2a721ae863488f6a3814f9dcdbc6e8f5166
tree411814b3c018f8dec7b85be33a8efd74fc47b886
parentc57fe49da8feda7d2e6c266978250a15a83e0484
libavcodec: Don't do av_free(av_malloc(0)) for bitstream filters

This fixes crashes on exit when closing a bitstream filter that
hasn't allocated any private data, on OS X.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/bitstream_filter.c