Merge commit '95baf701db719ecad6b31000429e20eca2526ed6'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 10:38:52 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 10:49:12 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commite7f255d89b587ce78b17d1bd45521d21ff10822b
tree740d8b8df2a6d74af7064f9bf5143fd034efd049
parentdb6e960450eb32674fdd10244a491f4d116ff67b
parent95baf701db719ecad6b31000429e20eca2526ed6
Merge commit '95baf701db719ecad6b31000429e20eca2526ed6'

* commit '95baf701db719ecad6b31000429e20eca2526ed6':
  svq1: deMpegEncContextize

Conflicts:
libavcodec/svq1dec.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/svq1dec.c