Merge commit '84b9463984083f4e83948c73c1a5dbaf596ff3f7'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:27:12 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:28:57 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commite7fdfbdc58bd5c9c30c612ae12b4f9fd8ad13d17
treea8a94489ff233ad1b5704eeec083110723761c78
parentf1b20930f206349a666ec314d76c3fcb86c6b9a7
parent84b9463984083f4e83948c73c1a5dbaf596ff3f7
Merge commit '84b9463984083f4e83948c73c1a5dbaf596ff3f7'

* commit '84b9463984083f4e83948c73c1a5dbaf596ff3f7':
  hevc: remove a redundant line

See: 83976e40e89655162e5394cf8915d9b6d89702d9
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>