Merge commit 'f0e959481968b6d906931127237ed981b6414f6e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 02:46:36 +0000 (04:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 02:47:31 +0000 (04:47 +0200)
commite85bc9df87a1b308b259f856325fcbe73d7a40cc
tree4d99809b6620f96981c7ed75dea9982470872e65
parentdcd984e24d0a1fb5616a5f4629a1328436d2ba7d
parentf0e959481968b6d906931127237ed981b6414f6e
Merge commit 'f0e959481968b6d906931127237ed981b6414f6e'

* commit 'f0e959481968b6d906931127237ed981b6414f6e':
  af_channelmap: Set the frame channel layout

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/af_channelmap.c