h263: disable slow checked reader, overreads are not possible in
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 02:19:40 +0000 (03:19 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 20:51:52 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
commite8928f7e972fc12fb101f51763cec09f178e7ff3
treeadff77197981a4e89addd1c92bce757bd09c6712
parentb1933a1e1215170857d657d29a910199e5d17361
h263: disable slow checked reader, overreads are not possible in
ffmpegs h263 decoder

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 8e7776036b11bf54bc8668eda3db1852f92a37fa)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h263dec.c
libavcodec/ituh263dec.c