rtmp: rename data_size to size
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 16:52:11 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 14:20:33 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commite897e0631ae6ae74c74198aa5d5ff223d01ab8da
treeaa5df0b5906eea7d36a7f618fbeba5e656e61639
parentb26c9f4e522040b24580554f06a2376de3d00b24
rtmp: rename data_size to size

(cherry picked from commit ba5393a609c723ec8ab7f9727c10fef734c09278)
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/rtmppkt.c
libavformat/rtmppkt.h
libavformat/rtmpproto.c