lavf/4xm: use proper error codes
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 09:46:53 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 19:33:06 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
commite8a06b14864901ddd2ad87b977fd1df8e2ed0050
treef6d75c76f032df00575b386ac717ad334201a717
parent2cbe9121ace40e1354d023624fef30a9e21fb7b1
lavf/4xm: use proper error codes
libavformat/4xm.c