avfilter/af_biquads: Change width_type to int as its accessed as int via AVOptions
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 22:09:35 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 03:08:26 +0000 (04:08 +0100)
commite8c1eb09c7fc5a3669fcb27f52de0cf2ace3931d
treedcf81bbadf31bf55b988a671e4401f4f76c4f1af
parentd545668e256e3dfc7b46290042d537659f329241
avfilter/af_biquads: Change width_type to int as its accessed as int via AVOptions

This fixes depending on implementation defined behavior

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/af_biquads.c