xcbgrab: Validate the capture area
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 11:30:11 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commite8c4db0d4d07738fed716b1d2f20c85aac944641
tree9a285af3a0a399c140d5c2b60f911ac688938fcc
parent82a10225f817b2612fdd2b23af9d4f0a3408df3b
xcbgrab: Validate the capture area

And notify why the capture is impossible.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavdevice/xcbgrab.c