Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 17:00:56 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 17:02:50 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commite93523a06f27e08bf43725f49c179e0bab2c69cb
tree752879039be5cd9d0abf218dacee78b63c73325d
parenta30f7918b52d076c55a42bef3a731165b354bf08
parentcb56c3961b18111796547db66e9ab0cec738a794
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  h263dsp: K&R formatting cosmetics

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h263dsp.c