x86: lavu/x264asm: fix ymm register instantiation
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:03:48 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 23:18:29 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
commite93d3a22cb53bd88f551c1ad05cf3db3d453a396
tree8e049b26afdeb73ac01e8d04423ea76c872c7304
parentd304cb49eb09f6934262e87c97e1ae49f4d70e5c
x86: lavu/x264asm: fix ymm register instantiation

This mimicks what is done for the other instruction sets.

Tested-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Mickaƫl Raulet <mraulet@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/x86/x86inc.asm