lavf/mpeg: Initialize a stack variable used by memcmp().
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 15:15:34 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 01:16:13 +0000 (02:16 +0100)
commite93e215b36ab3dcbb4a9aa4daae6625b71a87c72
treeca12112ea31afd6772dba761426bbb7156ad6b49
parent5c524e651f4ccce57935239f60049191c82f3e41
lavf/mpeg: Initialize a stack variable used by memcmp().

Silence a valgrind warning.

Fixes ticket #6160.
(cherry picked from commit a5c1c7a8b3d13c86b453558628951c3f52054ab4)
libavformat/mpeg.c