avformat/swfdec: Fix inflate() error code check
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 08:28:22 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 09:03:50 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commite965fedf7e94b7e50cd11be00fa729ee8faeb21b
tree3da4c3a5cff171356cf02a72c02cc8cba27132ff
parent7132e71a841c1eced215729786b362dae54606ee
avformat/swfdec: Fix inflate() error code check

Fixes infinite loop
Fixes endless.poc

Found-by: 连一汉 <lianyihan@360.cn>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit a453bbb68f3eec202673728988bba3bc76071761)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/swfdec.c