Merge commit '1018a92219a38a812cf97761c6b3a5e66a400f4b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 07:55:17 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 08:32:04 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commite96c80154f7c8332530b39f490d604d79a106768
tree3ddc52d6620e4ad4e3e59bb3e2e707617df60b20
parent5a7a902ac3f7ec4620c28d6f7f8c04e7e107b1fa
parent1018a92219a38a812cf97761c6b3a5e66a400f4b
Merge commit '1018a92219a38a812cf97761c6b3a5e66a400f4b'

* commit '1018a92219a38a812cf97761c6b3a5e66a400f4b':
  jpeg2000: Check block length

See: 914ab4cd1c59eae10771f2d6a892ec6b6f36b0e2
See: 582f53349eabd75164d4389503eb95048982cfdc
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c