lavfi: add avfilter_link_free() function
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 15:45:33 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 22:41:32 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
commite977ca2645cc6b23589ddf97ab08861064ba8792
tree6e78c502176ac72bf4649d2bbc894d3963486365
parentb932eb1be62b47b29969667f14a207e425e79a55
lavfi: add avfilter_link_free() function

Allow to free the buffers cached in each AVFilterLink pool.
Fix leak.
doc/APIchanges
libavfilter/avfilter.c
libavfilter/avfilter.h