avcodec/lagarith: fix chroma plane width & height
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:30:44 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:54:50 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commite981de81fea7b2c07ae178b917305184f6596430
tree69ac6efb0c34b9db2e71a80912b541e9ad385c1b
parent73f74f6b166ad4e7ac304bedfa0e25083ad94170
avcodec/lagarith: fix chroma plane width & height

Fixes out of array read
Fixes: asan_heap-oob_1bf48fa_2513_lag-yuy2.avi
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/lagarith.c