avcodec/exr : add support for long name flag and be more explicit about unsupported...
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 19:44:12 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 20:42:04 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
commitea03f295ec79ee72d3c7a6af4e4abcda70b9a423
treeecb3cb8d6ea644b154694a713420fb0a6858d505
parentffabff1baa0873a2aa9c0c09ec93b2f4191493b5
avcodec/exr : add support for long name flag and be more explicit about unsupported flag

based-on patch by Carl Eugen Hoyos

Fix ticket 6994
libavcodec/exr.c