txd: Remove write-only variable in txd_decode_frame().
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:55:06 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 7 May 2012 12:17:42 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commitea1405064284a9a67793076c8048747480f01a96
tree7de4338d515353b0743c40861bfebabb695f663c
parent246b050f51aa3c1ddd5260dee66e7bc56bc02ea1
txd: Remove write-only variable in txd_decode_frame().

libavcodec/txd.c:49:60: warning: variable ‘mipmap_count’ set but not used
libavcodec/txd.c