swscale: remove alp/chr/lumSrcOffset.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 01:37:59 +0000 (21:37 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 14:03:18 +0000 (10:03 -0400)
commitea281753120f55fc3a3102ac54ba291d0ffcd43d
tree0beddff00d5db9a261facf66f7648058a155efea
parentbda9b20fa49975c6b9c39308818e7773eb78b411
swscale: remove alp/chr/lumSrcOffset.

They are hacks added to reuse the same scaling function for
different formats and they may cause problems when SIMD
implementation of the same functions are used along with pure
C functions.
libswscale/swscale.c
libswscale/swscale_internal.h