Merge commit '9c12c6ff9539e926df0b2a2299e915ae71872600'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:39:26 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:13:00 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commitea41e6d6373063c3a2a9bf48ce8e1c2e6340b694
treedc454e62fb5233745a40d3d8110d17aed4c72317
parentb4d8724ab28d63d1297f3e48f491d827e48b6a81
parent9c12c6ff9539e926df0b2a2299e915ae71872600
Merge commit '9c12c6ff9539e926df0b2a2299e915ae71872600'

* commit '9c12c6ff9539e926df0b2a2299e915ae71872600':
  motion_est: convert stride to ptrdiff_t

Conflicts:
libavcodec/me_cmp.c
libavcodec/ppc/me_cmp.c
libavcodec/x86/me_cmp_init.c

See: 9c669672c7fd45ef1cad782ab551be438ceac6cd
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/arm/me_cmp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/me_cmp.c
libavcodec/me_cmp.h
libavcodec/motion_est.c
libavcodec/ppc/me_cmp.c
libavcodec/snow_dwt.c
libavcodec/snow_dwt.h
libavcodec/x86/me_cmp.asm
libavcodec/x86/me_cmp_init.c