Merge commit 'b7040e67ec18259ca634a0e29d98469b3484a87c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 22:27:37 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 22:31:58 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commitea7e4f8e6aa2500716b55a1d9ad247bca1cd1174
treea379a952a8f70763c5b339167aef685e0eb4535f
parente1296b5fa4e54941dcc68136022d71dfff01e214
parentb7040e67ec18259ca634a0e29d98469b3484a87c
Merge commit 'b7040e67ec18259ca634a0e29d98469b3484a87c'

* commit 'b7040e67ec18259ca634a0e29d98469b3484a87c':
  h264: fix AVDISCARD_NONKEY for some interlaced content

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264.c

Not merged, the used field is not initialized where it is used

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>