matroskaenc: base default duration on avg_frame_rate if possible.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 22:43:29 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 23:10:28 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
commitea83b032af825d10f7d6db8a71933edce5b842a3
tree3cc06d3bb0bcc2f8f31281b2a20590bba9cc22df
parent0e55902324f07c91821154ad4cf84cbc8066a1f5
matroskaenc: base default duration on avg_frame_rate if possible.
Fixed Ticket432

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c