Merge commit '54bc15d5ebfd07fd468743ba29f709ea19e840b9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:58:25 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:01:40 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commiteb215be9ce74f90d5aff304ad593f17a313f71fd
tree82004ac1a2c3ab93d6ce57f640611b0bc26cc130
parent24c76bae5f47c14ed70e4857eaa3138df566b4cc
parent54bc15d5ebfd07fd468743ba29f709ea19e840b9
Merge commit '54bc15d5ebfd07fd468743ba29f709ea19e840b9'

* commit '54bc15d5ebfd07fd468743ba29f709ea19e840b9':
  id3v2: fix reading v2.2 attached pictures

Conflicts:
libavformat/id3v2.c

See: 05c3c568dccd6c42fdf6eea891d08c71fe2ee772
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/id3v2.c