Merge commit 'd264c720f7b74286840719e506daba39f83b438b'
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:44:19 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:46:00 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commiteb2da769bddf7e8f4f3202162dacd17c77770dd8
tree84765fcfd7855848d3b147cf1036c79e2a66433f
parentafccfaf26ac8fae3257302a74110b40615dfa05d
parentd264c720f7b74286840719e506daba39f83b438b
Merge commit 'd264c720f7b74286840719e506daba39f83b438b'

* commit 'd264c720f7b74286840719e506daba39f83b438b':
  lavu: deprecate AV_PIX_FMT_VAAPI_*, replace with AV_PIX_FMT_VAAPI

Merged-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavutil/pixdesc.c