avfilter/showcqt: add gamma2 option
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 15:52:11 +0000 (22:52 +0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 04:15:15 +0000 (05:15 +0100)
commiteba5cb2028f162f2850ba83713601349619e6da1
treeb58a5c1c70dad6b36710103b5f7e4f69942e2b3b
parentdff6c9250ba8de073955ce223276ca88ddd3ae8b
avfilter/showcqt: add gamma2 option

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/avf_showcqt.c