avformat/msf: fix codec 4 (joint stereo ATRAC3) and align
authorbnnm <bananaman255@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 11:46:15 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 12:01:07 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commitebb83e2dc0b437081dc6496a724803bf5f04a8ea
treef8c3661d0f68bacb667b88485211db433e4b5876
parentec33ade7d300e7b300797b1944441c4aabaee3c8
avformat/msf: fix codec 4 (joint stereo ATRAC3) and align

Codec 4 (frame size 98) uses joint stereo per spec and examples.
Also removed an incorrect "align" var which wasn't used anyway (it was overwrittern).

Probably all/only .AT3 of frame size 98 are JS, too.

Signed-off-by: bnnm <bananaman255@gmail.com>
libavformat/msf.c