avcodec/adpcm: reindent after last commit
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 14:18:01 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerKieran Kunhya <kierank@obe.tv>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 10:57:16 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commitebfcd4be3302916de36213ad393881e07ffca538
tree433cdb4730819fbed1bc672792f838c77e94d725
parentf79873409b058fe612bacddc1112d66c2fadf59d
avcodec/adpcm: reindent after last commit
libavcodec/adpcm.c