fate: stop using deprecated filter syntax in hls tests
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:14:54 +0000 (14:14 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:15:25 +0000 (14:15 -0300)
commitec07574a15bacabe0f6e4e496842e4935862c094
tree22b36c6e7288a8303d456c4bc12a3d586063e71f
parent350dc01dcb80345eafe45e85850bc8f8028e298d
fate: stop using deprecated filter syntax in hls tests

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tests/fate/filter-audio.mak