x86inc: Free up variable name "n" in global namespace
authorLoren Merritt <pengvado@akuvian.org>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 22:13:37 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 09:00:19 +0000 (02:00 -0700)
commitec217218c27d53c5b323323e6ef862bcdbcabe5f
tree62f27f6254bad6857815fef983478293c203bf3c
parent176a0fca3fd64f91d585f96137388e00d8c101b6
x86inc: Free up variable name "n" in global namespace

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavutil/x86/x86inc.asm