ea: check chunk_size for validity.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 23:06:26 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:05:29 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commitec27262c4d2d428d492e27f301a01dbf9656bd7f
tree4cbf3a5806d277d51627243b37e8a65afb17e9e2
parentd34e9e61dd619a14e3d29760f6bc8cd5b1a19d9f
ea: check chunk_size for validity.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 273e6af47b38391f2bcc157cca0423fe7fcbf55c)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavformat/electronicarts.c