fate: employ better names and add a convenient shorthand for vp6 tests
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 9 May 2012 02:02:01 +0000 (04:02 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 11 May 2012 08:50:28 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commitec2dbec84d94129207ed0f2a1151679fab305060
tree9804a3444dfb1ed67c0f238f79af07c96312b9dc
parente54e6f25cfa8bb91af5ef2cff7204c631913a5b5
fate: employ better names and add a convenient shorthand for vp6 tests
tests/fate/vpx.mak
tests/ref/fate/vp60 [moved from tests/ref/fate/ea-vp60 with 100% similarity]
tests/ref/fate/vp61 [moved from tests/ref/fate/ea-vp61 with 100% similarity]