Merge commit '819bb3e81c72939ae1c1a4e5fc3dfdf3e98df074'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:22:17 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:27:28 +0000 (02:27 +0200)
commitec59f027ac749f5a10fa7c6243e532bf0bc57f9d
treec8631dda94a8547d6d29bb2f225ff7e4e33aa8b0
parentdc021a0218e1d02637ba414c2910a7268587dec4
parent819bb3e81c72939ae1c1a4e5fc3dfdf3e98df074
Merge commit '819bb3e81c72939ae1c1a4e5fc3dfdf3e98df074'

* commit '819bb3e81c72939ae1c1a4e5fc3dfdf3e98df074':
  fate: add h264-direct-bff test

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/h264.mak
tests/ref/fate/h264-direct-bff