lavf/matroskaenc: Check for valid metadata before creating tags
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 06:10:16 +0000 (03:10 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 21:59:50 +0000 (18:59 -0300)
commitec86321424f9eece3b937e5f8e379ef241059073
treeba4053e78ac559231b4c54d9a7b2e3cc4128ba6f
parent739e236aed8f39fefe2126a5f7aab01c340bdbc4
lavf/matroskaenc: Check for valid metadata before creating tags

Tags must have at least one SimpleTag element to be spec conformant.
Updated lavf-mkv and seek-lavf-mkv FATE references as the tests were affected by
this.

Fixes ticket #2785

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 088ed5314694031e07e02e9d364c9d486a60e704)

Conflicts:
tests/ref/lavf/mkv
tests/ref/seek/lavf_mkv
libavformat/matroskaenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/mkv
tests/ref/seek/lavf_mkv