Reindent after last commit.
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 10:26:08 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 01:32:11 +0000 (03:32 +0200)
commitec8789ac635356bfddddebbdde86b4b0d7998712
tree5372553b0b9b4283ab5127e370e81b9dc2cbedd6
parent2f08dad0286f962316b2ceaf31a32423e05648ed
Reindent after last commit.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/exif.c
libavcodec/exif.h